Exceptional Service leads to Exceptional Results
Lisa Buzelli reviews
Log In / Register   •   Contact Us   •   Home Page
Cell  •   Fax

 

Hugh & Pam Redman 3/5/2016

Straightforward and honest; made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process of looking for a new home. I recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy!
 
Kevin & Tiffany Collymore 12/13/2015
My experience.. Wow.. She started out as My Realtor. Amazing. why is she amazing? she went above & beyond & superseded all my thoughts & expectations of a Realtor. she JUST didn't answers her phone , returns calls/ emails right away.. she is very experienced, professional , seriously goes out of her way for THE BEST deal.. fine tunes every negotiation.. a tiger in that as well.. she if for her clients in every aspect.. INTEGRITY & then some.. & then she became my Friend... she is the whole gluten free whole enchilada n bag of veggie chips! lol.. Would not want any other Realtor period... Thank You Lisa ... for EVERYTHING
 
Terri Ann 11/19/2015
My husband and I have used Lisa Buzelli as our buyer agent on several (3) properties. She is a tiger and a great realtor to have on your side. I always felt that she listened to what you wanted and acted accordingly. She always personally answered her phone and emails and only used her assistant to help with closing documents. She assisted and advised us about locations and was an excellent negotiator. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone in need. You can be sure that we will be using her again
 
Chris & Cari Coates 11/13/2015
Lisa used my list of what I wanted in a house and found the perfect condo. The one I bought was the first I was shown. In addition to get every thing I wanted. The street is the prettiest in Las Vegas. She negotiated for the best price. I am very happy with my new home.
 
Joyce Gipe 10/31/2015
Lisa is very helpful. She was able to find us a place to live. Always helpful when I needed her and responded to email efficiently. She helped us go through a lot of houses until we found the right one. Very patient and was knowledgeable
 
Angie 10/31/2015
Ms Lisa Buzelli is my agent. She listed my horse ranch property. She's very professional. Even after my property sold, she was available to answer any questions and provide contacts for me relating to other business. When I'm ready to buy my next house or commercial property, I'll be calling her. Thanks Lisa for all your help.
 
Sincerely, Michael Vaccaro
Lisa was always available either by cell Phone or by text, she always kept us informed on the status of the sale, she knew the value of the house and was firm in counter offers and always had our best entrust at heart, from start to finish Lisa was a professional , I do not believe Lisa would have treated us any different if we were selling a million dollar house or ours for $100,000, she is positive and motivated, I normally do not write reviews but I will for Lisa I have recommended her to family and friends and will certainly call on her again when needed, not only was our home sold for a price that was fair to us and the buyer but was sold in a little over 30 days, I can't say enough how grateful I am that we were told about her, we think she is A+ I do not believe their is anyone who knows more than her in her field, she would be an asset to any family who uses her service
We first met Lisa when we were looking to buy a house. We ended up not being quite ready for that but she helped us find a rental instead. Through the years she has been a great resource and always willing to answer our questions. We just Love her!
Lisa was our Realtor of choice when we started our search for a home in Summerlin/Las Vegas. Being an out of town buyer required significant coordination and responsiveness. Lisa was all that and more. She went "above and beyond" for all aspects of the transaction and I would highly recommend her for your home buying or selling needs.
 
Jay & Debbie Rollings 2015
Lisa was a pleasure to do business with. Her knowledge of our desired area is superior, as well as her ability to handle business in a timely manner. She was dedicated to showing us a wide variety of properties, so that we could find our perfect home. We will most definitely choose to work with Lisa in the future for all of our real estate needs.
 
Rhonie & Darlene Topino 2015
Although 10,000 miles away, the process for selling that house went very smoothly. It was sold very quickly and at the price I asked I sold 2 homes in Las Vegas, all through Lisa.
 
Jean Marie Moreau 2014

I bought a home in Vegas in the hopes of getting married and living happily ever but when that didn't pan out and after a very bad break up all I wanted was to sell this home and move on . I search Online for Realtor with not only proven track records but in addition had compassion for there clients and weren't the list and leave type that got your listing and didn't actively work the process of getting your house sold . And that's how i came across Lisa . i told Lisa I wanted to sell this house in ten days and Lisa with her boundless energy and what appeared unlimited resources got me 5 offers the first day and although I was emotional and just wanted to get out she held fast and got me the best deal for me and I am extremely happy and had cash in hand ten days from the listing date . during this whole experience Lisa kept me in the loop and worked for and with me all this being done 2600 miles away in New Jersey even having a mobile closing agent come to my jersey residence and signing all the closing doc from the comfort of my jersey home. I've never personally met Lisa since all our dealing were done via phone and Internet but when you see her give her a high five and hug and a big thank you
for making what I thought was going to be the worst period in my life a seamless business arraignment that truly ended happily ever after.

Damon Morris 11/2014

 

I reside outside of Nevada and contacted Lisa about purchasing a home in the Las Vegas area. Being unfamiliar with the area and process, Lisa was always there to answer my questions every step of the way. In my opinion, she went above and beyond what I would have expected from a realtor. Their ongoing guidance and oversight made me comfortable throughout the entire process, even though it was primarily a long-distance relationship. If you are considering purchasing real estate in the Las Vegas area, I would highly recommend giving Lisa a call. 9/2012

Val B. 9/2012

"Lisa and Tim thanks so much for making it happen with our new home! I recommend you to anyone and even my own family members! You did an excellent job making sure we would get what we wanted! Thanks again"

Wanda and Bill T. 8/10/2012

"I was referred to Lisa Buzelli through family, so I knew she was going to be great from the start. I cannot even fully express how wonderful Lisa and Tim were while assisting my husband and me in choosing our perfect home. We had a very precise description on our expectations and even with the Las Vegas housing market, they were able to find exactly what we were looking for. They even met us at all hours of the day to show us homes in any direction of the city. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor – I’m also lucky that they have also become friends of ours. Hands down, best realtor EVER. I’ll recommend her to anybody"

Ciara & Chad T. 6/2012

"I just recently closed escrow on my home purchase last week...... Working with Lisa was truly a pleasure........ I have purchased a few homes prior and this was probably the quickest and smoothest transaction yet and I live in California......... Thanks for all your hard work!!!"

Brian P.  6/22/12

"Where do we begin with a testimonial for Lisa Buzelli? With nothing but positive feedback, it is hard to know where to start.

My husband and I are absolutely thrilled with the service we received from Lisa. We started working with her about 9 months ago (our first thought with a move to the Las Vegas area) and she, from the beginning, has been ever so helpful. My husband is active duty military and with this we had a lot of back and forth with trying to accomplish our goal to get to Las Vegas. Lisa was always very patient....and even when we had to take a break from house hunting due to our military situation and uncertainty about whether or not we would actually make it out to Vegas, she checked up on us. Lisa wanted us to know that if we ever had questions or concerns that she would be available to us. Lisa never left us in the dark. She was there for us and she cared about finding us our dream home and dream location.

In a market that is being bought up by investors, it is difficult to find a first dream home in a dream location. You fall in love with many, but many come unavailable. Not to be discouraged- Lisa works hard, and she cares. She cares about her clients. Specifically, she cares about our family and she cared that we find a safe location fit for our lifestyle. We found many homes we loved, but Lisa helped guide us to a location that best suited us. With us living out of state during the house hunting process we needed a realtor to get to know us and go that extra mile. We did not know the area and we had no idea where was safe and where in Las Vegas would suite our needs as a family. Lisa got to know us. She wanted to find us our perfect place.

We are now happy and we are now home owners. More than just handing us our dream home, Lisa has gone above and beyond for us. We are currently still out of state, and have needed help with putting final touches into the home buying process and she surpassed what her job description would entail. No need for fine details...but I can assure that she has done more for us than what any other realtor would ever dream of doing. We have been blessed. Lisa found us our perfect home in one try. The home we purchased was the only home we saw in person when we came to Las Vegas to house hunt. She got it. She got US. We took it. This was our first home buying experience. We could not have asked for a greater one. We feel absolutely blessed that Lisa was introduced into our lives as our realtor and now friend.

We hope that this testimony can give any sort of insight as to who Lisa is and how much she cares for her clients. We are more than pleased and extremely blessed"

- Ecstatic first time home owners

Maribeth & Joel K.  5/19/2012

Hi Lisa, It is exciting! We are finally able to move forward with our plans! And it’s all because of you! We just had to let you know how much we appreciate your professionalism and expertise throughout our search and finally acquiring the perfect property. The properties you showed us demonstrated that you clearly understood our needs. Through the unforeseen issues, you stayed on top of everything and kept us informed every step of the way. You always protected our interests and made us feel comfortable and confident. We really can’t thank you enough! We recommend you to our friends and family and anyone else who is in need of a realtor. All our best 3/16/12

 Ted and Cathy Z.  3/16/12

"My husband and I have used Lisa Buzelli as our realtor twice.  She guided us through our first investment property purchase and recently a new house for ourselves.  Lisa was personable, readily available, easily accessible, quick to respond and patient with us.  Due to her experience and expertise, she was able to get our offer accepted, despite six other offers, negotiate financing that suited our needs and acquire a new, much needed, air conditioning unit for us!  I recommend her to everyone I know who is in the market for real estate"

 Deborah J. O.

"Not only are we from out of town, we are from out of the country.   My husband and I found Lisa to go above and beyond, as far as realtors go.  When I found a property that might interest us, they would go out of their way to find out more details, get pictures and the feel of the land.  Even from being as far away as we are, Lisa made sure she had time for us when we were in town and we found the perfect home.  I wouldn't think twice about using them again. I don't think of them as just realtors, I think of them as friends"

John & JoAnn M.  2/13/10

"Hi Lisa, I want to thank you for all the time and effort you have given us to find a new home.  I got the best night’s last night that I have had in ages, so it is obviously the right one.  I know you will say well that is just what we do or something to that effect, but we all know that is what makes you both so special and I feel very lucky to have met you.  You shine way above the other agents, and the past few weeks have shown it over and over. We all know I will be bugging you soon about something, but did want you to know how much Ray and I appreciate you. Hope you feel better Lisa!"

Thank you, Ray and Ann G.  2/10/12

"Lisa is a very knowledgeable realtor. She helped me locate and negotiate a purchase in Vegas. I highly recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Keep up the good work Lisa!"

June M.  6/27/2011

"Lisa, you are the best and an outstanding agent. I wouldn't ask for anyone. When I advise my friends to retire in Las Vegas, always recommend you to be their agent. PS.. thanks for the thanksgiving card. You always so thoughtful. Happy Thanksgiving to you and to your family."

Take care, Cristina and Vincent G.  2010

"We enjoyed working with Lisa.  We were traveling and found a home we really wanted.  Lisa helped us via telemail, text, fax and any other electronic means you can think of so we could place and offer and eventually purchase our home.  We are now retired in Las Vegas and loving it!  We recommend Lisa for your realtor as she goes out of her way to help you!"

Bill & Sandy R. 3/31/2011

 

 

To have your opinion added to this page.
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments:
Verify: Help us fight spam, please enter the numbers shown below.